NIAAA Distinguished Service Award

Presented to a limited number of individuals each year in recognition of their length of service, special accomplishments, and contributions to athletic administration at the local, state and national levels.

1979       Dr. Jim Russell—Fort Atkinson
1980       Dr. William Bartlett—Madison
                Newell Nelson—West Bend
1981       John Bliese—Grafton
                Dr. Parnell Donahue—Rubion
1982       Harris Grabow—Watertown
1984       Dr. Harry Caskey—Clintonville
1986       Tom Janssen—Wauwatosa West
1990       Matt Otte—Stevens Point
1995       Jim Teff—South Milwaukee
1998       Mel Northway—Neenah
1999       Don Herrmann—WIAA
2002       Doug Chickering—WIAA
2005       Scott Lindgren—Kenosha
2006       Janis Dolaschal—Milwaukee
2007       John Roberts—Stevens Point
2008       Don Dalton—Wautoma
2009       Barb Deichl—Waterford
2013       Mark Kryka—Verona
2014       Deb Hauser—WIAA (nominee)
2015       Todd Sobrilsky—Brookfield Central
2016       Greg Smith—Executive Director

Webmaster Contact Info:
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Linzi Gronning

615 Main Street, De Soto, WI 54624
Phone Number: (608) 648-0105
Fax Number: (608) 648-3959
Email: lgronning@desoto.k12.wi.us
Copyright © 2018. rSchoolToday. All Rights Reserved.