Distinguished Service Award

WADA Distinguished Service Awards are presented to a person who is recognized in the school and community as a supportive leader and who assists in maintaining athletics as an integral part of the total educational program. The recipient of this award has made a significant impact on the lives of student-athletes, athletic programs and or athletic facilities.

WADA District Distinguished Service Award 2017
Distinguished Service Award Nomination Form

2017 Distinguished Service Award Recipients
  • District 1—Dr. Steve Bont
  • District 2—Heck Family
  • District 3—Terry Russell
  • District 4—Claudine and Jim Happel
  • District 5—Donald Rielly
  • District 6—Becky Blank
  • District 7—Patrick Finnemore
2017 Distinguished Service Award

2016 Distinguished Service Award Recipients
  • District 1—Byron Goodwin
  • District 2—Mark J. Lacke
  • District 3—Brookwood Falcon Booster Club:  Curt Brieske, Lori Brueggen and Sharon Karis
  • District 4—Tom Schmidt
  • District 5—Greg & Pam Mueller
  • District 6—Dr. Brent P. Yaeggi
  • District 7—Gregg Bach
2016 Distinguished Service Award

2015 Distinguished Service Award Winners

  • District 1- Dr. B.J. Brenna
  • District 2- Mike Zblewski
  • District 3- Jean Londergan
  • District 4- Bernie McKichan
  • District 5- Dave Figi
  • District 6- Gerry Lofy
  • District 7- Dennis Mader
2015 DSA Program

Webmaster Contact Info:
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Linzi Gronning

615 Main Street, De Soto, WI 54624
Phone Number: (608) 648-0105
Fax Number: (608) 648-3959
Email: lgronning@desoto.k12.wi.us
Copyright © 2018. rSchoolToday. All Rights Reserved.