LeRoy 'Andy' Anderson Award

Andy Anderson served the Association with unselfish dedication, time and effort for 10 years. His contribution and willingness to assist went above the call of duty, a standard by which others will be measured.
This award is presented to those special few, who best exemplify those traits, in serving the Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association.
The recipient is selected by the WADA Executive Board at one of its regular meetings.

Past Recipients

2016 Stephanie Hauser, WIAA

2015 Recipient
Otis Chambers
Bay Port

2014 Recipient
Linzi Otjen Gronning, CMAA
De Soto

2013 Recipient
Todd Sobrilsky, CMAA
Brookfield Central

Webmaster Contact Info:
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Linzi Gronning

615 Main Street, De Soto, WI 54624
Phone Number: (608) 648-0105
Fax Number: (608) 648-3959
Email: lgronning@desoto.k12.wi.us
Copyright © 2017. rSchoolToday. All Rights Reserved.