Nomination Deadlines

Candidates for awards can be nominated by clicking on the appropriate award link. All nominations are to be sent electronically to the WADA Board District 5 Representative who serves as the WADA awards chair.

WADA and NIAAA Award Nomination Deadlines

January 1
NIAAA Frank Kovaleski Professional Development Award
NIAAA Distinguished Service Award
NFHS Citation Award

February 25
WADA Andy Anderson Award

March 1
WADA Hall of Fame
NIAAA State Award of Merit

April 1
NIAAA Hall of Fame
NIAAA Student Scholarship Form

June 1
WADA Distinguished Service Award
WADA Athletic Director of the Year, District
WADA Retired AD Award of Merit

Webmaster Contact Info:
Wisconsin Athletic Directors Association
Linzi Gronning

615 Main Street, De Soto, WI 54624
Phone Number: (608) 648-0105
Fax Number: (608) 648-3959
Copyright © 2018. rSchoolToday. All Rights Reserved.